Live Customer Testimonials

Signature Cleaning Services is a Quality Driven Company.
We measure quality on a 4 point scale every week.
We aim to deliver a WOW! service and are continuously dedicated to improvement.
Service SO GREAT You’ll See Stars!

QDS Logo

97%

Customer Satisfaction

from 12796 reviews


   76.8%
   20.6%
   2.3%
   0.3%

Dec 30, 2020

Those ladies do the best job in town. It's always a pleasure to come back home. Thanks ladies!

- Ginette

Dec 28, 2020

Very thorough thanks team 2

- Lindsay

Dec 29, 2020

Thank you! Beautiful job. Really appreciate the small touches like washing the microwave food cover and putting new bags in all the garbage bins.

- Zoe & Dave

Dec 29, 2020

Great first clean! Exceeded expectations! Joanne

- Joanne

Dec 29, 2020

Wonderful, thank you!

- Hannah

Dec 29, 2020

Many thanks for accommodating our time request

- Victoria

Dec 29, 2020

Great work. Thanks so much!

- Kim

Dec 28, 2020

Thank you for a great job.

- James

Dec 22, 2020

Thanks for the great clean!

- Adam

Dec 23, 2020

Great cleaning today, as always.

- David

Dec 8, 2020

Love it!!

- Anita

Dec 8, 2020

Simply the best cleaning service I ever had!

- Curtis

Dec 8, 2020

So nice to come home to a clean home at the end of a long day. And I'm glad they enjoy my Christmas decorating. I'm kind of a nut for Christmas. Great job team!

- Vicky

Dec 3, 2020

Erin & Crew, did a great job, the kitchen and bathroom sparkled and the kitchen and bathroom floors looked great after their washing. The 3 Ladies were happy and went straight to work and left our house in an hour and 5 minutes! Would welcome them back gladly! Great job!

- Helen

Dec 3, 2020

Thank you to my team this week! They did a fabulous job and came at a great time. They left a very sweet note with a cute snowman drawing! During these times little things like that make me smile and mean a lot! Thank you for a spotless, cared for home! I always know it’s in good hands!

- Mitch & Shannon

Dec 2, 2020

I appreciate the consistent competent and excellent service. There were a few things this time that indicated the workers enjoy what they do, and are a happy lot. Thank you for your service!

- Anthony

Dec 3, 2020

Great cleaning as usual. The team takes good care of my home. I do appreciate their work.

- Ginette

Dec 2, 2020

Love the sparkle in here!

- Pat

Dec 2, 2020

These girls are both fantastic. Thank you.

- Sharron

Dec 1, 2020

it smelled so clean and fresh..thanks ladies

- Jan

Apr 20, 2020

Once again, thank you for a wonderful job.

- James

Apr 20, 2020

Really appreciate you guys working through this crazy time and the processes you've put in place to keep everyone safe.

- Score

Apr 17, 2020

Thank you, stay healthy and safe everyone.

- Debbie

Apr 16, 2020

I can barely express how happy I am that the Signature Girls are out there again doing what they do SO well with all the safety techniques necessary! You have put a smile back on my face as I enjoy my perfectly sparkling home! You Girls are so dedicated to your job and I can't thank you enough! A clean home just makes you feel so good! I think you are an essential service!!! Thank you to my two wonderful Girls today for making such a difference! Everything is perfect!!!' Stay safe! Love, Judi ❤️

- Judi

Apr 16, 2020

Love you girls!! Great job! Thank you, stay healthy and safe!!

- Marnie & Colin

Apr 13, 2020

The ladies did a wonderful job as always and I do appreciate them doing the work during these unsettled times. Everyone keep safe.

- Lana

Apr 13, 2020

Wonderful work, thanks so much!

- Jen

Apr 13, 2020

Awesome service. Very fast/efficient without sacrificing any quality I have come to expect. Followed instructions (and extra ones for contactless cleaning) as well. Two big thumbs up for the team!! 😀

- Brandon

Apr 9, 2020

Thank you for your wonderful job! Our home looks wonderful! And our team left a lovely note that I always look forward to! Looking forward to next time!

- Mitch & Shannon

Nov 22, 2019

The girls always do a fantastic job and make it so nice to come home!

- Melanie

Dec 9, 2019

Great work, so clean and tidy!

- Jen

Dec 9, 2019

Your cleaners are excellent. They do such a good job and especially cleaning the bathrooms. We are very please. Today we had team # 5. Jade & Misty. Wonderful people.

- Jean & Jake

Dec 9, 2019

Great job!

- Donna

Dec 9, 2019

So nice to come home to a clean house and cute towels.

- Michelle

Dec 7, 2019

The team was efficient and thorough. just way we needed !!

- Bonita

Dec 6, 2019

Extremely happy with Signature's service!

- Debbie

Dec 6, 2019

Amazing job as always! I'm so glad to be one of your clients. 🙂

- Allisa

Dec 5, 2019

Thank you for such friendly service. The ladies are lovely and I appreciate greatly how much the respect our home. They take great care, they showed up at a super great time for us, they were efficient, quiet and everything looked wonderful! And of course their note was perfect! Merry Christmas to a wonderful group of ladies that take great care of our home!

- Mitch & Shannon

Dec 6, 2019

Friendly and made some cute set ups with the kids toys!

- Nicole

Dec 6, 2019

Thanks for the great cleaning.

- Anna

Dec 5, 2019

Thank you ladies for a great cleaning. Have a great weekend.

- Beverly

Dec 5, 2019

My mom was over the moon with the cleaning She was so thankful

- Paula

Dec 5, 2019

Thanks for another wonderful cleaning !

- Jennifer

Dec 4, 2019

Finally got to meet two of the ladies who help to keep my home clean. Had a couple of items that I brought to their attention and they were very accommodating. Very nice ladies who also enjoy our puppies. Highly recommend!

- Karen

Dec 3, 2019

What a beautiful day I came home to such a sparkling house. Thank you

- Lorraine

Dec 4, 2019

I'm very pleased with the work done today . I had to run out to babysit for my daughter and everything was spotless when I got home. Thankyou for a job well done.

- Carol

Dec 3, 2019

It was so nice and such a relief to come home to a completely clean home. For once, I can sit down and do some paperwork without the needs of the home beckoning. Thanks so much! This will be the change I needed.

- Vicky

Nov 29, 2019

Thank you for arranging to send the same team each week baring exceptions. This was very important to me. Love having team 8 clean my home....Thank you

- Leslie

Nov 28, 2019

Thanks so much for the outstanding service, Girls! Your cleaning is flawless and so very appreciated! Have a lovely weekend! Love, Judi?

- Judi

Nov 27, 2019

Nothing cheers you up more on a cold, dreary day than coming home to a sparkling clean condo! Many thanks to Brianna and Sarah!

- Zenon & Laurie

Nov 25, 2019

We needed a pre-Christmas refreshing of the house. We called Signature and the wonderful ladies showed up and did a fabulous job. We are so happy and that will be one less thing to do over the holiday season. I would highly recommend this service.

- Deidre

Nov 26, 2019

We were extremely pleased with the great job that Emily & Natalia did. No surface or corner was overlooked this week. They really WOWED us with how neat, tidy and sparkling the house looked when we got home this evening. Thanks so much!

- Barb

Nov 26, 2019

Very happy with the cleaning. The ladies were very considerate, & empathetic with my father’s frame of mind. Will be considering using your service on a regular basis.

- Karen

Nov 25, 2019

Everything beautifully cleaned! I was home throughout, and the team was both considerate and a cheerful/happy presence in my home.

- Zoe & Dave

Nov 25, 2019

Great job! Thank-you!

- Emily

Nov 25, 2019

Great job!

- Jen

Nov 25, 2019

Wow wow wow. Always an excellent job done by extremely hard working lovely women!!!

- Lana

Nov 25, 2019

Great job last week as well as today- the house looks so clean and tidy. Excellent attention to detail -thanks team!

- Catherine & Mark

Oct 24, 2019

Fantastic clean. Luv my team.

- Diane

Oct 25, 2019

Great Job.

- Johanna & John

Oct 25, 2019

We liked the little add ones to the kids toys, nice touch!

- Nicole

Oct 23, 2019

Thanks again for a wonderful clean. The extra finishing touches were appreciated!

- Pat

Oct 23, 2019

Summer and Velma of Team 4 did a great job, and were very friendly. My Wife Becky and I are very appreciative of them. -Tom

- Thomas

Oct 23, 2019

Team 6- Cassie and Emily, did a FANTASTIC job. Brought this mama to tears when I got home, I was so incredibly grateful and happy. Thank you so much for the amazing job, cleaning my home. You went above and beyond and we are so thankful. <3

- Sarah

Oct 21, 2019

The leader of this crew (her name escapes me) always that everything is done very well. She even double-checks various areas before the crew leaves. Elaine

- Elaine

Oct 21, 2019

We are extremely pleased with the team that were at our home yesterday. They are very thorough and paid attention to all the details. Each team we get are very talented and we are always pleased. Thank you

- Kelly-Ann

Sep 26, 2019

We are enjoying the service very much. The team goes above and beyond. Thank you

- Alexis

Sep 25, 2019

Your attention to detail is very much appreciated and your staff i s very friendly.

- Laurie

Sep 26, 2019

Thank you girls for the awesome work you did cleaning It was a pleasure have you all in our home

- Beverly

Sep 25, 2019

Lovely

- Cathy

Sep 25, 2019

Super great cleaning, went above and beyond and even did the dishes we had in the sink. Love it!

- Jasmine

Sep 24, 2019

Another great job by lovely women I look forward to seeing every month!

- Ashleigh

Sep 20, 2019

Jade and Misty always do a fabulous job! Thanks so much!

- Hannah

Sep 24, 2019

Velma and Diane are fantastic thank you for making my home sparkling

- Lorraine

Sep 24, 2019

Thank you so much Diane and Velma for a great job!! Really great to see you guys yesterday morning! The place looked awesome!

- Connie

Sep 23, 2019

Thanks so much for all the extra little touches!

- Christine

Sep 23, 2019

What a great job - a huge thank you to the team- was so nice to come home to after a long day!

- Catherine & Mark

Sep 23, 2019

Beautiful job

- Gwenda

Sep 20, 2019

Another excellent job.

- Sharon

Sep 20, 2019

We love the special touches the ladies do to make the house look spectacular!

- Kim