Live Customer Testimonials

Signature Cleaning Services is a Quality Driven Company.
We measure quality on a 4 point scale every week.
We aim to deliver a WOW! service and are continuously dedicated to improvement.
Service SO GREAT You’ll See Stars!

QDS Logo

97%

Customer Satisfaction

from 4757 reviews


   71.2%
   25.3%
   2.8%
   0.6%

Apr 23, 2018

as always - great job done!!

- Vera

Apr 23, 2018

What a treat! Thanks a bunch! See you next time!

- Pauline

Apr 20, 2018

Another Awesome Job ! Great team ... Thanks very much ... Cheers !

- Robert

Apr 20, 2018

Thanks for the extra touches, moving the sofas and vacumming underneath that's great as we do have hairy pets now! Also thanks for washing my dishes. You guys are the best!

- Debbie

Apr 20, 2018

You girls did a wonderful job...so nice to come home to a clean home! Thank you!

- Shannon

Apr 18, 2018

Great job by Joanne & Cheyenne. Love coming home to a clean condo! Thanks!

- Zenon & Laurie

Apr 20, 2018

Three very hard working young ladies on the team. Did a fantastic job. Go Jets, go!

- David

Apr 20, 2018

Thanks so much...have a great weekend! GO JETS GO!!!

- Kerry

Apr 20, 2018

Thank you so much! I needed this today. Liz

- Liz

Apr 19, 2018

Very nicely done!

- Cathy

Apr 19, 2018

FABULOUS...again!

- Brenda

Apr 19, 2018

Thanks for the extra attention under the beds!

- Caroline

Apr 19, 2018

awesome job again!!!

- Tifany

Apr 18, 2018

Well done, as usual.

- Ross

Apr 17, 2018

Wonderful as always. Thank you so much.

- Kelly-Ann

Apr 18, 2018

Never before have I had cleaners who actually lift up area rugs and clean underneath them! You guys are incredibly thorough. Thank you

- Georgia

Apr 18, 2018

Team two is awesome. Not only do I come home to a clean house but I love all the attention to details. Keep up the amazing work!!! ?

- Jennie

Apr 17, 2018

Thanks for the great clean!

- Adam

Apr 18, 2018

Excellent work, once again. Many, many thanks.

- Cathy

Apr 17, 2018

We were very happy with our service this week, even our blankets in our basket were rolled nicely and the girls beds were set up so nicely. Thank you for a great job!

- Melanie

Apr 17, 2018

Tia and Tammy are ROCK STARS! Thanks for all your hard work Team 2! We love walking in to a clean, tidy house at the end of the day!!

- Barb

Apr 17, 2018

awesome job and so nice to come home to. The ladies did extras which were so appreciated!! Thank you!!

- Shannon

Apr 17, 2018

fabulous!

- Brenda

Apr 16, 2018

Tia and Tammy are fantastic! ,y home is always spotless after they have been there. They always do something “extra” above and beyond their regular cleaning duties (like this time they cleaned the cupboard where the garbage can lives!). And if that isn’t enough their welcome home notes warm my heart and out a smile on my face.

- Heather

Apr 16, 2018

Everything looked great!! Thanks!

- Carly

Apr 16, 2018

Good job. Thanks.

- Derek

Apr 16, 2018

I had my mother in law's house cleaned from top to bottom after she moved out of her home. A one time clean. From the receptionist arranging it, with little notice from me, to the superb cleaning staff, Signature Cleaning executed an expert job! Could not be more pleased. Thank you & keep up the excellence in your services! I easily & highly recommend Signature Cleaning !

- Chris

Apr 13, 2018

Wow! Everything was so nicely folded and tidy... Even the Kleenex tissues coming out of the box!

- Julianne

Apr 5, 2018

awesome job with everything!!!!

- Tifany

Apr 12, 2018

As always fantastic clean

- Diane

Apr 11, 2018

Place was sparkling. Thanks for a great job.

- Liane

Apr 12, 2018

Another excellent job. Thank you!!

- Paula

Apr 12, 2018

Was very happy with the girls that came today, will definitely use you guys for when we sell and for our new house!

- Lindsie

Apr 10, 2018

thank you Erin and marilya great job. the house sparkles

- Lorraine

Apr 10, 2018

Very pleased.

- Tom

Mar 27, 2018

We had a great experience as a first time customer. Gavi and Vanessa were amazing and so great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone and request them next time! Well done ladies and THANK YOU! They cleaned for us before the realtor came to take pics of the house. The house sold in 1 day and it was because of your attention to detail and help. I could never have pulled it off without you. Thanks a million, Don & Laura

- Laura

Apr 5, 2018

Thanks so much again Girls for the exceptional cleaning job! You are terrific! I love when my house is shining clean! Awesome! ❤️Judi

- Judi

Apr 6, 2018

Thank you Team #2!!! You guys are awesome...have a great week☺️

- Kerry

Apr 6, 2018

Thanks for a great clean as usual!

- Sharon

Apr 5, 2018

It was wonderful, really appreciated that they cleaned our windows. My wife and I were so impressed.

- Nathan

Apr 4, 2018

great job team 2 . always so wonderful to come home to a shiny house.

- Jennie

Apr 4, 2018

Great work as usual! Friendly and efficient. A pleasure to have in my home.

- Christie

Apr 4, 2018

The usual great service.

- Ross

Apr 3, 2018

Returned home, once again, to a thoroughly cleaned home. What a treat at the end of a long day at work!

- Andy

Apr 3, 2018

Great work! So nice to come home to a clean house!

- Carrie

Apr 3, 2018

Thanks Tammy & Tia... it’s a treat to come home to a sparkling clean house!

- Barb

Apr 2, 2018

I was very pleased to have Desiree & Amy back for my scheduled cleaning. They are pleasant, professional and did a great job. Thanks!

- Lori

Mar 26, 2018

Awesome job as usual and it"s great to be able to come home from work and relax Thanks so much

- Vera

Mar 29, 2018

It was nice to have the same two ladies back. They are nice and caring. This pricing seems more accurate. Thank you.

- Cathy

Mar 29, 2018

Lisa and Courtney did a fabulous job. I actually already sent an email to you I was so happy!!

- Paula

Mar 29, 2018

As always Erin and Marilyn did a fantastic clean. I can’t recall any other cleaning co or private cleaners I have used that compare

- Diane

Mar 21, 2018

Great job! Thanks Vanessa and Cheyenne.

- Zenon & Laurie

Mar 28, 2018

100% satisfied!

- Pat

Mar 28, 2018

Thank you, Lisa and Courtney! My house looked and smelled terrific!

- Pat

Mar 28, 2018

Excellent. Will use them again.

- Chris

Mar 28, 2018

Excellent clean today. Thank you!

- Christine

Mar 27, 2018

Thanks once again Tammy and Tia for a fabulous clean!

- Lea Ann

Mar 27, 2018

Awesome job Lisa and Courtney! Thanks!!

- Chris

Mar 23, 2018

Very happy with the job that was done, thank you!

- Matthew

Mar 27, 2018

Cricket and Heidi are another Joanna team. Very pleased with your team's. Thank you Happy Easter to those who celebrate this holiday.

- Beverly

Mar 27, 2018

thank you Erin and Marilyn great job and the house sparkles

- Lorraine

Mar 19, 2018

Great job

- Derek

Mar 26, 2018

Looks great thanks!

- Catherine & Mark

Mar 26, 2018

My team did a fantastic job as always. Very happy with their work! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and excellent cleaning service.

- Donna

Mar 21, 2018

I've never seen my oven so clean!

- Joann

Mar 22, 2018

Fantastic job, Girls! As usual, I am so impressed by the dedicated cleaning and the friendly, courteous and respectful staff that leave my house looking like a shining star! Thank you so very much! ❤️Judi

- Judi

Mar 22, 2018

very nice like usual :)

- Leanne

Mar 22, 2018

Wonderful work as usual! Happy Easter to all you hard working staff!!

- Marnie & Colin

Mar 22, 2018

This was our first time using Signature and won’t be last! The maids that came were very friendly and did a thorough job! Thank you

- Carole

Mar 21, 2018

I'm very happy with the service we received.

- Shelley

Mar 21, 2018

Once again, thank you girls for doing such a GREAT JOB on my little palace..I happened o be home when they came yesterday...so we had a chat. I have been home sick for the past several weeks...so it was very dusty and grungy according to my specifications...even though I certainly clean every week...but not as intensely as the girls do!! It was so wonderful to come back to sparkling everywhere!! Thank you, Thank you!!!!

- Muriel

Mar 21, 2018

Thanks to your two lovely employees, Desiree & Amy. They did a super cleaning job, and were a pleasure to have in our home..... absolutely no complaints :)

- Georgia

Mar 21, 2018

Cleaners were very friendly. My girlfriend and I were impressed with their attention to detail. We moved into this house in August of 2017 and I am very confident when I say the house has never been this clean! I would be very happy to hear that these two will be our cleaners for the recurring appointments coming up, but I'm confident that if they are representatives of the quality of work you offer that I will be satisfied with anyone else you send.

- Jim

Mar 21, 2018

Thanks for the hard work!

- Chris

Mar 20, 2018

Thanks Lisa and Courtney!

- Joanne

Mar 20, 2018

Wonderful, such a treat to come home on a day the ladies were at my house. Thank you so very much.

- Kelly-Ann

Mar 15, 2018

It was very well done and I appreciate the note written in French. Very impressive.

- Liane

Mar 20, 2018

Best cleaning we have had in a while! Thank you!

- Lauren

Mar 19, 2018

I really appreciated the work that Amy and Desiree did at my home this week. It was wonderful to see my children's room and play area so tidy, and they worked really hard to make everything clean and beautiful. My house is large and it's impossible to keep up with cleaning it myself - this service is awesome!

- Robyn

Mar 19, 2018

All Good.

- Colleen